3105 NE 14th Street, Ocala Florida 34470
P: 352-629-2415   | F: 352-629-5490
3105 NE 14th Street, Ocala Florida 34470
P: 352-629-2415   | F: 352-629-5490

Association Officers & Directors

2020 DIRECTOR/FLORIDA REALTORS® DIRECTOR
Steve Rudnianyn
International Property Services
2441 NE 3rd Street- Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 629-6101
Fax: (888) 311-7921
Email:sr@ipsocala.com

2020 FLORIDA REALTORS® DIRECTOR/ 2019 OMCAR PRESIDENT
Victoria Morrison
Bricks & Mortar Real Estate
520 East Fort King Street
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 362-8888
Email: Vickybryantmorrison@gmail.com

2020 PRESIDENT ELECT
Gregory Pittas
RE/MAX Allstars Realty
119 SE 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 347-0786
Email: gpittas@remax.net

2020 DIRECTOR
Judy Ray
Legacy Realty & Associates
6013 SE Hames Rd #4
Bellview, FL 34420
Telephone: (352) 203-4801
Email: legacyrealtyassociates@gmail.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Amy Lord
Homes to Ranches Realty, Inc
62455 NW 44th Ave
Ocala, FL 34482
Telephone: (352) 732-3276
Email: amy@homestoranches.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Donna Dunaway
Century 21 Affiliates
7478-B SW 60th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34476
Telephone: (352) 479-3100
Fax: (352) 479-2107
Email: C21ocala@aol.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Jina Humphries
Sellstate Next Generation Realty
1720 SE 16th Ave Bldg 200
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 387-2383
Fax: (352) 387-2373
Email: jinahumphries@gmail.com

2020 SECRETARY/ TREASURER AND FLORIDA REALTORS® DIRECTOR
Randy Alvord
R N B Realty
1811 E Fort King
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 690-2266
Fax: (352) 690-2267
Email:CFTimberlands@gmail.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Terrence “Terry” Thompson
TNT Realty Corp.
85 Hickory Loop
Ocala, FL 34472
Telephone: (352) 680-9727
Email: captterryrealtor@gmail.com

2020 WCR PRESIDENT
Kim Smith
Fontana Realty east Ocala
915 SE 17th St.
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 817-3574
Email: kjsmith.realtor@gmail.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Sue Shields
Coast To Coast Professional Realty Services LLC
13940 S Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
Telephone: (352) 245-4406
Email: coast@atlantic.net

2020 VICE PRESIDENT/FLORIDA REALTORS® DIRECTOR
Virginia Wright
Hook & Ladder Realty of Central Fl
2403 SE 17th ST- Suite 502
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 207-7412
Email: ocalareobroker@gmail.com

2020 DIRECTOR
Tamorah Irving
Florida Real Estate & Global Properties
296 NE 25th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 547-8383
Email: tamorahirving@gmail.com

2020 PRESIDENT/FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Greg Lord
Homes To Ranches Realty
2455 NW 44th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34482
Telephone: (352) 732-3276
Email: greg@homestoranches.com

2020 FLORIDA REALTORS® DIRECTOR
Valerie Dailey
Showcase Properties of Central Florida
5780 SW 20th Street
Ocala, FL, 34474
Telephone: (352) 351-4718
Email: vbdailey@gmail.com

2020 FLORIDA REALTORS® NAR DIRECTOR
Sherri Meadows
Meadows Realty, Inc
8926 SW 27th Ave
Ocala, FL 34476
Telephone: (352) 237-6400
Email: sherri@themeadowsteam.com

2020 FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Kimberly Bryant
C/B Ellison Realty
2226 East Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, FL, 34470
Telephone: (352) 732-8350
Email: kbryant@ellisonrealty.com